Contact Us

Convocation Center Staff

Tim Dean

Tim Dean Director

870-972-3870
870-972-3825 (fax)
timd@astate.edu

Lesa Carmack

Lesa Carmack Assistant Director / Booking Coordinator

870-972-3870
870-972-3825 (fax)
lesac@astate.edu

Haley Stout

Haley Stout Assistant Director / Box Office Manager

870-972-2781
870-972-3431 (fax)
hstout@astate.edu

Teresa Ryan

Teresa Ryan Assistant Box Office Manager

870-972-2781
870-972-3431 (fax)
teresar@astate.edu

Brad Pietz

Brad Pietz Assistant Director / Marketing Director

870-972-3870
870-972-3825 (fax)
bpietz@astate.edu

Dennis Timms

Dennis Timms Operations Foreman

870-972-3870
870-972-3825 (fax)
dennis@astate.edu

Mary Martin

Mary Martin Fiscal Support Analyst

870-972-2731 (direct)
870-972-3825 (fax)
mcmartin@astate.edu

Lost and Found

In the event that a visitor should lose an item, the lost and found is located in the Administration Office of the Convocation Center. The Administration Office is located in the lower Red Entrance of The Convo.

It is recommended that you call the Administration Office to verify if the item has been found.

For more information on The Convo's lost and found, please contact the Administration Office.

Administration Office

870-972-3870
P.O. Box 880
State University, AR 72467

Central Box Office

870-972-2781
217 Olympic Drive
Jonesboro, AR 72401