Contact Us

Arena Staff

Jim Brown

Jim Brown Director

(870) 972-3870
jabrown@astate.edu

Haley Stout

Haley Stout Assistant Director / Box Office Manager

870-972-2781
870-972-3431 (fax)
hstout@astate.edu

Dennis Timms

Dennis Timms Operations Foreman

870-972-3870
870-972-3825 (fax)
dennis@astate.edu

Mary Martin

Mary Martin Fiscal Support Analyst

870-972-2731 (direct)
870-972-3825 (fax)
mcmartin@astate.edu

Teresa Ryan

Teresa Ryan Assistant Box Office Manager

870-972-2781
870-972-3431 (fax)
teresar@astate.edu

Jake Pendergist

Jake Pendergist Video Operations

870-972-3870 (phone)
jpendergist@astate.edu

Julianna Darvis

Julianna Darvis Administrative Assistant

870-972-3870 (phone)
jtyner@astate.edu

Chris Ellington

Chris Ellington Operations

870-972-3870 (phone)
cellington@astate.edu

Bettye McKinney

Bettye McKinney Operations

870-972-3870 (phone)

Jeff Crabtree

Jeff Crabtree Operations

870-972-3870 (phone)

Lost and Found

In the event that a visitor should lose an item, the lost and found is located in the Administration Office of the First National Bank Arena. The Administration Office is located in the lower Red Entrance.

It is recommended that you call the Administration Office to verify if the item has been found.

For more information on the arena lost and found, please contact the Administration Office.

Administration Office

870-972-3870
P.O. Box 880
State University, AR 72467

Central Box Office

870-972-2781
217 Olympic Drive
Jonesboro, AR 72401