• Ron Tater Salad White, Sept 10
  • WWE LIVE   Sept 13
  • Chris Tomlin with Rend Collective
  • Miranda Lambert  -  Oct 10
  • The Avett Brothers  -  Oct 22
  • Celtic Woman   October 24
  • Convo Home Page Image

BUILDING INFORMATION

Concerts and Shows : View All



09/10/2015 Thu Ron Tater Salad White, Sept 10
09/13/2015 Sun WWE LIVE Sept 13
09/25/2015 Fri Women's Volleyball vs UT Arlington
09/26/2015 Sat Women's Volleyball vs Troy
10/09/2015 Fri Chris Tomlin with Rend Collective
10/10/2015 Sat Miranda Lambert - Oct 10
10/16/2015 Fri Women's Volleyball vs South Alabama
10/17/2015 Sat Women's Volleyball vs Texas State
10/22/2015 Thu The Avett Brothers - Oct 22
10/23/2015 Fri Women's Volleyball vs ULM
10/24/2015 Sat Celtic Woman October 24
10/28/2015 Wed Women's Volleyball vs UALR
10/30/2015 Fri Women's Volleyball vs Georgia Southern
11/03/2015 Tue Women's Bball vs Henderson State
11/09/2015 Mon Men's Bball vs Henderson State
11/10/2015 Tue Women's Bball vs Harding
11/12/2015 Thu Women's Volleyball vs Appalachian State
11/16/2015 Mon Men's Bball vs Lyon College
11/21/2015 Sat Women's Bball vs Wichita State
11/22/2015 Sun Men's Bball vs Jackson State
12/04/2015 Fri Men's Bball vs North Dakota State
12/12/2015 Sat Men's and Women's Bball vs Arkansas-Monticello
12/22/2015 Tue Men's Bball vs Central Arkansas
01/07/2016 Thu Men's and Women's Bball vs Louisiana-Monroe
01/09/2016 Sat Men's and Women's Bball vs Louisiana-Lafayette
01/16/2016 Sat Men's and Women's Bball vs Appalachian State
01/16/2016 Sat Men's and Women's Bball vs UALR
01/28/2016 Thu Men's and Women's Bball vs Georgia State
01/30/2016 Sat Men's and Women's Bball vs Georgia Southern
02/04/2016 Thu Men's and Women's Bball vs South Alabama
02/06/2016 Sat Men's and Women's Bball vs Troy
02/25/2016 Thu Men's and Women's Bball vs Texas State
02/27/2016 Sat Men's and Women's Bball vs UT Arlington
05/08/2016 Sun Convo Home Page Image
  • GET TICKETS!