• Disney Junior LIVE On Tour Pirate & Princess Adventure   Oct. 23, 2014
  • MercyMe- Nov. 20
  • ASU Convocation Center

BUILDING INFORMATION

Concerts and Shows : View All



09/19/2014 Fri ASU Volleyball vs. Texas State
10/03/2014 Fri ASU Volleyball vs. ULM
10/05/2014 Sun ASU Volleyball vs. UT Arlington
10/10/2014 Fri ASU Volleyball vs. Georgia State
10/23/2014 Thu Disney Junior LIVE On Tour Pirate & Princess Adventure Oct. 23, 2014
10/24/2014 Fri ASU Volleyball vs. Appalachian State
10/25/2014 Sat ASU Volleyball vs. South Alabama
10/31/2014 Fri ASU Volleyball vs. Troy
11/05/2014 Wed Men's BB vs. Henderson State
11/12/2014 Wed Men's BB vs. Southern Arkansas
11/16/2014 Sun ASU Volleyball vs. Georgia Southern
11/19/2014 Wed Men's BB vs. Tennessee-Martin
11/20/2014 Thu MercyMe- Nov. 20
11/21/2014 Fri ASU Volleyball vs. Louisiana-Lafayette
11/22/2014 Sat ASU Volleyball vs. UALR
11/24/2014 Mon Men's BB vs. Lamar
12/06/2014 Sat Men's BB vs. Belhaven
12/20/2014 Sat Men's BB vs. Marshall
01/01/2015 Thu ASU Convocation Center
01/03/2015 Sat Men's BB vs. Appalachian State
01/08/2015 Thu Men's BB vs. Georgia Southern
01/17/2015 Sat Men's BB vs. TX State
01/19/2015 Mon Men's BB vs. Georgia State
01/29/2015 Thu Men's BB vs. UALR
02/05/2015 Thu Men's BB vs. Troy
02/21/2015 Sat Men's BB vs. ULM
02/26/2015 Thu Men's BB vs. UT Arlington
03/05/2015 Thu Men's BB vs. South Alabama
03/07/2015 Sat Men's BB vs. Louisiana-Lafayette